News‎ > ‎

National Executive Council for 2012-2014

posted Oct 30, 2012, 1:30 AM by Admin Roman Sigma

The National Executive Council of Roman Sigma Fraternity/Sorority, 2012-2014

Dante Comendador Manlimos, Chairperson
Ramil A. Sanchez, 
President/Vice Chairperson 
Gina Perez Johnston, VP for Finance
Nestor Rotsen Longakit, 
VP for Membership

Alexander Godwin G. Beley, 
VP for Operations

Roquito Malunes Jr.
Mario Pelarion
Mon Eliezer Sambo, Marawi Chapter, 
Fraternity Student Representative

Lislie Mendoza Jumawid, Tacurong Chapter, 
Sorority Student Representative

National Secretary: Cynthia de los Reyes
National Treasurer: Zaldy Avena